Testimonials
Katie Lemmon
Carolina Praderio
2022-09-26
From the day I first met him and his staff, the professionalism and experience were evident. Dr. Davis and his staff were the most accommodating and friendly staff I have ever met. Both he and Liz went above and beyond what I ever expected. Highly recommend!
Katie Lemmon
Laurie Reyes
2022-09-22
Great service from the front desk - so friendly and helpful to Cheryl who did my lip injections to checkout . This place is amazing. Beautiful office located right in the Woodlands , definitely worth the drive from Beaumont. Cheryl was very knowledgeable about the procedure and made sure I was comfortable through the process . I am happy with the results and will definitely be returning.
Katie Lemmon
Laurie Corzine
2022-04-13
Elvia Garcia-Rubio gave me a hydro facial and dermabrasion treatment last week. My skin felt so soft and clean when I left and even into the following week. She was very thorough and informative about the processes she was using, so I felt very safe and comfortable. Thank you, Elvia. You are great at what you do!
Katie Lemmon
Melissa Alfaro
2022-02-26
Reading over some reviews and I was surprised to see low ratings. I had my first botox consultation with Alicia and she was friendly, caring and informative. I thought I would feel pain but it just felt like when you “pop a pimple” haha! The price was good and I was even surprised with a discount at the end for being my first time. Over all my experience was great!
Katie Lemmon
Charlene Thornton
2022-02-25
Very welcoming environment, they all care about your needs and Chreyl is the BEST! She always makes me feel good about myself when i leave there. Definitely recommend WWC.
Katie Lemmon
M Hart
2022-02-17
So professional, caring and knowledgeable. Office staff is very conscientious of your time. My services with Cheryl as always are AMAZING. I highly recommend woodlands wellness.
Katie Lemmon
Amanda Callahan
2022-02-16
What an amazing experience! From the moment the assistant (Liz) walked me back and introduced me to Cheryl who was just as sweet and beautiful but also knowledgeable. Cheryl didn’t make me feel like I had to spend a million to look like a million and that to me speaks volumes. I just want to say thank you again Cheryl and Liz for giving me the royalty treatment with my 9 to 5 budget.
Katie Lemmon
Shaan Davis
2022-02-12
Woodlands Wellness has put me on the path to healing. After struggling with aches and pains and not feeling like myself I turned to Andrea who explains everything in great detail and is very thorough. I feel a lot better now, thanks WWCC!
Katie Lemmon
Gina Price
2022-02-03
Andrea Keith is amazing!
Katie Lemmon
Kinslie Monai
2021-09-24
My absolute favorite place for fillers I love Dr. George Davis he’s so good with my face and with pain he’s the best and they are always having such fine games and great deals
Katie Lemmon
Tim Sisk
2021-09-13
I have been a client of WWCC since 2007 (since age 20 per the recommendation of my mother) and have seen my health steadily improve every year. They not only truly care about you as a person and your health, but they always get back to you within an hour and treat you like family. If you view it as an investment in yourself as I did, I guarantee you that you will see a profit instantly on that investment. You will receive the latest, cutting edge ideas and advice coupled with a staff who bends over backwards for you. They are not concerned about profits and don’t view clients as numbers- they truly value your relationship with them and want you to be your best. They could offer a money back guarantee if they wanted to because my investment in them (and myself) has returned large profit for 14 straight years.
Katie Lemmon
Lindsey Pickle
2021-06-10
Amazing experience Dr. George and Dr. Davis are very professional and I’ve always had a great experience going there. They’re very professional and I have been pleased with my results after seeing them. Would highly recommend going to their office.
Katie Lemmon
Sydney Pickle
2021-06-10
Great office! Dr. George and Dr. Davis are very professional. I’ve been very pleased with every appointment. I’m very happy with my results! My friends also loved the results and asked me about where I got my lips done. Best compliment ever!
Katie Lemmon
Vanessa Levin
2021-06-08
I've been a patient of Dr. Sakina Davis for six years, and she changed my life, my health, and it made me feel myself again. Her unique approach to medicine to look for the root cause of health challenges is what I like the most. Finding a functional medicine doctor who understands female age-related changes is hard these days. I was recommended to Woodlands Wellness by my friend from Houston, TX, who had her bioidentical hormone therapy managed there. I stated on my BHRT therapy as well, and it helped me immensely with post-menopause symptoms and helped me get back to normal myself. There are more amazing services offered at Woodlands Wellness for someone who wants to feel great from the inside and looks good from the outside. I enjoy their cosmetic services to help me look younger. Highly recommend it to women looking to slow the aging process and feel good about how themselves.
Katie Lemmon
Rudy Wilasco
2021-06-08
A few months ago, I moved to The Woodlands area and came to Woodlands Wellness center for my testosterone replacement therapy. Very happy with the medical care and professionalism of the medical team at the clinic. Dr. Davis is a very knowledgeable hormone specialist; I recommend it to any man looking for a hormone therapy provider.
Katie Lemmon
Kim Watson
2021-02-19
Very professional and helpful, exceeded my expectations. Great quality care!
Katie Lemmon
L Guillermet
2021-02-05
I've been seen Dr Sakina Davis for about 15 years now, she is very professional and spends enough time with you to treat the 'whole you', everything is connected and balancing hormones helps to treat and prevent many conditions. Her experience with bio-identical hormones proved invaluable for that particular stage of my life when I needed it the most. She is always up to date with new treatments coming up and this cutting edge medicine she practices has helped, also, with my back pain issues, allowing me to avoid a fusion surgery and still be able to function. Her staff is super efficient, nice to deal with and first class. AAA+
Katie Lemmon
Pam Taylor
2021-02-01
Just the best! Friendly staff, very knowledgeable, great products and supplements! Love them and have used them for years.
Katie Lemmon
Tricha Stilley
2021-01-23
Always an excellent experience at Woodlands Wellness!
Katie Lemmon
Manda Brooke
2021-01-22
I don’t have the words to explain how amazing Dr. Davis and her whole staff is. I have never had a Doctor that is so caring & determined to get me feeling better. 100% recommended!!!
Katie Lemmon
Kristi B
2021-01-14
Andrea Keith did an excellent job reviewing my chart to know what was going on with me prior to our visit. It was my first time to see her. She was extremely thorough and had great recommendations to get me feeling better.
Katie Lemmon
Erling Brakke
2020-11-12
A great overall experience! Dr. Davis provides customized care focused on overall health.
Katie Lemmon
S Khoury
2020-10-26
From the day of consultation to the day of procedure(micro with prp), I am impressed. BJ answered all questions, very professional and guided me through procedure to ease any discomfort. Will be back for two more sessions with a smile!
Katie Lemmon
Pam Harris
2020-10-07
Dr. Sakina Davis and her staff are incredible! A LIVE person answers the phone every time! I refer to her as my "Wellness Doctor" vs. the "Sick Doctors" I am forced to use on my BCBS insurance! I opened a HSA Health Savings Account in order to avoid paying taxes on keeping myself well! If you want INDIVIDUALIZED attention to your medical needs from a WELLNESS viewpoint, it's all here! No One Size Fits All! Is it Cheap, no but who wants Cheap Health Care! Pharamaceuticals are not only expensive on the pocketbook but also on your body!
Katie Lemmon
Sherri Griggs
2020-09-25
I've been seeing Dr. George for 10 years and absolutely love him and the staff. He always has your best interest at heart and does everything possible to achieve your goals and produce positive results. Wouldn't go anyplace else for my cosmetic needs!
Katie Lemmon
Peter Gamwell
2020-08-20
Everyone is courteous, very qualified and caring.
Katie Lemmon
Wade Sullivan
2020-08-13
As usual I had great service and information from Woodlands Wellness. They are prompt and very professional in every way. Everything was explained in layman's terms, not in medical terms I might not understand. Dr. Davis and staff are the best!!
Katie Lemmon
Angela Tillmon
2020-07-29
Wonderful care!
Katie Lemmon
Karen Notarainni
2020-07-25
This practice is very client focused and the office is aesthetically pleasing, even relaxing. You're time is respected by being prompt with appointments, every employee is engaging and friendly, and you'll never feel rushed in an appointment with staff members.
Katie Lemmon
Janet Glende
2020-07-21
Consistent top quality care and service.
Katie Lemmon
Jim Reid
2020-07-17
This has been one of the most rewarding experiences I have ever had in a medical setting. The doctors and staff are the most professional, personable, and talented providers I have met. The results are phenomenal and went way beyond my expectations. I can honestly say that the value of the services have been fantastic and I would do it all over again...but I do not need to because it was done right the first time. :). I highly recommend Woodlands Wellness & Cosmetic Center!
Katie Lemmon
EddieL
2020-06-22
Dr. Davis and staff are just wonderful. On each visit I feel like family. They are a blessing to my wife and I.
Katie Lemmon
C c
2020-06-18
I have been seeing Dr. Sakina since 2009 for my wellness healthcare and she is the best!! Dr. Sakina is caring, thoughtful, extremely knowledgeable on her wellness subject matter and always accessible.
Katie Lemmon
Kim Mericle
2020-06-17
Dr. Davis always takes the time to listen. She is very knowledgeable a nd sincere. Good energy in the office. The staff is awesome too!
Katie Lemmon
andrea thompson
2020-06-02
Dr. Davis and her staff are the best! She has been my physician for over 10 years. She has been the only physician to work diligently to diagnose and treat my concern left undiagnosed or treated incorrectly by other physicians. Not only does Dr. Davis LISTEN to your concerns, but works TOGETHER with you to come up with your best plan of care. She is knowledgeable, compassionate, personable, and truly cares about your physical and emotional health and well-being. Dr. Davis is definitely the best physician in Houston and The Woodlands.
Katie Lemmon
Mike Underwood
2020-05-26
Great Service
Katie Lemmon
Kelly Nowak
2020-05-19
I love Woodlands Wellness and all the folks that work there. They are very friendly and professional. Dr. George is great!!!
Katie Lemmon
Hazel Marcel
2020-04-24
Ms. Jennifer Harrison, is always a pleasure to talk to. She is attentive and very informative to all my medical needs. Always professional!
Katie Lemmon
Debra Rubio
2020-04-23
My phone visit was perfect. Felt just like I was sitting in front of Dr. Davis without the worry of leaving my home.
Katie Lemmon
AMANDA Ramirez
2020-04-21
I have had 2 appointments so far, and I’m over the moon! Not only is this office beautiful, but so was the way that I was treated from the moment that I opened the door, until I walked out. As an RN, I did a lot of research before choosing Dr Davis and her team. She was recommended in a thyroid group that I’m in and she did not disappoint. My initial visit was with her Nurse Practitioner, Jenifer and today’s visit was with Dr Davis. They are both attentive to detail which is a very important to me and not once did I feel rushed. The other ladies that took vitals and drew my labs were extremely knowledgeable and competent, and made me feel very comfortable both visits. Thank you so much, and I look forward to working with you on my health.
Katie Lemmon
Robin Kieth
2020-04-13
Dr. Davis always has the highest interest in her patients - Very thankful that I had a friend that recommended me to Woodlands Wellness
Katie Lemmon
Michele Vatne
2020-03-13
Perfect combination of expertise and empathy. Very knowledgable and willing to listen to concerns, I never feel rushed.
Katie Lemmon
Julie Little
2020-02-17
I had a facial with Alicia, and she was wonderful. Not only did I leave glowing, I found her very easy to talk to, and she was very informative. She gave great product and regime recommendations for my particular needs . I will definitely go back .
Katie Lemmon
Texas Mortgage Professionals Sales
2019-12-09
Excellent Team. From the front desk to billing and everything in between. Very nice and classy organization.
Katie Lemmon
LeeAnn Atkins
2019-11-20
Had an amazing facial can’t wait to go back
Katie Lemmon
Mike Clear
2019-10-28
I love going into the office. Everyone is nice and kind. I also learn something new and exciting each and everytime I visit. They genuinely care how I am doing and how I am doing it! I cant recommend them highly enough.
Katie Lemmon
November S
2019-09-06
The personnel is always friendly and greets clients as they walk in. The offices are clean and the main lobby/waiting area is nicely decorated.
Katie Lemmon
Mary
2019-08-01
Lauren is wonderful. She's the reason I go to WW! She does my Botox and other facial treatments.
Katie Lemmon
Rebecca Mitchell
2019-05-27
I am so thankful for Dr Sakina Davis and her staff. They have truly cared for my family and I appreciate their knowledge and professionalism.
Katie Lemmon
Pam Shirley
2019-05-13
First off, everyone at Woodlands Wellness is professional, kind, and always willing to help. Personally, I have had my eyebrows done by Kendra and Secret RF and Pico Laser by Lauren Ramos. Lauren makes my skin look fantastic and Kendra's eyebrow artistry is top notch. Of course, it would be remiss of me if I also didn't mention how great Dr. Davis and her PA's, NP's, and nutritionist are as well. Since most of my time has been spent with Lauren, I want to mention that she is an amazing educator and is the the main reason I continue to go back and have other treatments on my skin. I never feel as though I am being pressured to purchase anything as Lauren is as honest as she is skilled! You will definitely be happy that you chose Woodlands Wellness.
Katie Lemmon
Shavone Allen
2019-04-23
The staff was really polite from the front to the back. But Omg so my sex life after having 5 kids. Was not at its best. I decide to get THERMIVA So I looked up Woodlands Wellness Dr. George Davis and his assistant made me feel really comfortable. Especially when you have to talk about your private area. The procedure didn’t take long at all. I was pretty much just laying there with my legs up talking to Dr. George and his assistant and on my phone until he was done. There was NO PAIN at all, just felt a little warm. This was my first time getting it done and immediately after he was done I could see the difference and feel the tightening. I will be going back for THERMIVA #2.
Katie Lemmon
Jazz Nolasco Postula
2019-04-02
I always love coming to the Woodlands Wellness. The staff are friendly and always been welcoming. I had seen Lendsey and Mary for my skin and facial. Both are very knowledgeable of what they do. So happy with overall results. Thank you so much for the wonderful service and making my every visit as satisfied as it always be.
Katie Lemmon
Em A
2019-02-16
I started going to WW 6 months ago. I’ve had 3 hydra facials with Lauren and they’ve been nothing short of amazing. I had/ have adult acne specifically on my cheeks and Lauren’s advice and products have made a difference. Two weeks ago Lauren referred me to Mary for a Vi Peel. Given my skins sensitivity the three of us decided to start with the most mild peel. This was also my very first chemical peel. Fast forward to today and omg the result of the Vi Peel leave me speechless! Cannot wait to book my next vi peel treatment and more!
Katie Lemmon
Teresa Davis
2018-09-05
Everyone is very professional and makes clients feel at home. So polite whenever the phone is answered and the greeting when one walks in. Dr. George and Kasey did a procedure on me that didn't quite turn out as expected but my case is not an easy case. So I was offered another treatment to, hopefully, get better results. I look forward to that appointment and any others that I can achieve to help them, and me, w/the best results possible. Thank you!!
Katie Lemmon
Stacie Christensen
2018-08-09
I love woodlands wellness I'm a customer and always will be!!! Great service and great staff!!!
Katie Lemmon
Deena Ballard
2018-08-07
They all are extremely professional, making sure you are comfortable, go way out of their way & corutesty & they make sure you understand your prodiagoniase before leaving their office
Katie Lemmon
abalesky
2018-07-11
I will be a devote Client after the fantastic service I received yesterday. The staff was amazing, it was quick painless and I will not have anymore fine lines by Friday! What else could a woman want? I would give them 10 stars if I could!
Katie Lemmon
Debbie Curry
2018-05-21
Words cannot express the joy I feel being amoug such polite and professional people The care that I was given was phenomenal. Dr. George and Kasey are the absolute best, my surgery went off without a hitch. Tickle me Lipo is REALLY Tickle Lipo.
Katie Lemmon
Lisa Forrest
2018-01-10
I did 2 sessions of coolsculpting and I had amazing results!! I recommend seeing BJ for this service! She's amazing!
Katie Lemmon
Tania Bryant
2018-01-05
I've been going to Woodlands Wellness for 2 years and highly recommend it to women that are looking for a more natural approach to their physical needs.
Katie Lemmon
Traci Breaux
2017-07-25
Professional, prompt and perfect results.
Katie Lemmon
Reviews Matter
2017-06-30
Love Lauren Ramos. She goes above and beyond for her customers . She's an amazing ....
Katie Lemmon
Christina Jacobs
2017-02-14
Very upscale and professional. The staff are so incredibly knowledgeable and kind. Both Davis's are great. This is a 7star establishment.
Katie Lemmon
Richard Hunt (Rich)
2016-07-08
Dr. Davis listened to me and carefully suggested a wellness plan custom for me and my health. I recommend her to anyone that ask for a competent Doctor willing to attack any wellness issue large or small.
Katie Lemmon
Brandy Tarver Kotz
2016-02-11
Amazing experience! Upscale atmosphere with all the latest equipment and services! Dr. George Davis was amazing and I am more than pleased with my results! Highly recommended!
Katie Lemmon
Jackie Flemming
2015-09-06
I had tickle lipo it was awesome. Dr. George Davis and Casey are the best team I have ever seen. The staff was the best as well very concern and caring. I will tell all my friends about this place. Thanks guys for everything.
Katie Lemmon
Megan Crofton
2015-08-26
The doctors and staff are always so welcoming and helpful. They have definitely been helpful in helping me in my health journey. I would definitely recommend Woodlands Wellness to everyone!
Katie Lemmon
Carol Robinson
2015-08-24
Staff is very welcoming. Dr. Sakina Davis really listens to your needs. They have helped me with my hypothyroidism. Very thankful to have such a caring place.
Katie Lemmon
ALEX VALENZUELA
2015-02-04
The Staff is very professional and understanding. Both Doctors and PA along with there medical assistance are very helpful and understand you. They take the time to listen to your problems and help you get on track to healthy lifestyle. I look forward to every visit and i enjoy the new location. I highly recommend them and all there services .
Katie Lemmon
Leigh H
2013-02-26
I have been going to Woodlands Wellness for about 5 years now and look so forward to each visit!!!! I hardly ever write a review for businesses I enjoy, but I felt so compelled to post this because of a recent message I received from a college girlfriend this past week.....SHe wanted to know what I was doing to keep my skin so young and "fresh" looking...and wanted me to text her a message detailing my every day skin regimen and what procedures I recommend. I do take care of my skin, but I give Sakina and George Davis most of the credit, they are always honest and put my well being first and foremost and have never led me in the wrong direction. I strongly recommed Woodlands Wellness for anyone who needs a little advise and expertise on skin care. As always, I am looking forward to my next visit!!! Thanks
Katie Lemmon
Debra Myers
2012-08-16
Both Dr Sakina Davis and Dr George Davis are very thorough and explain everything so you can understand it. They take their time which is a welcome change in medicine today. Most of all they are respectful of my time. They don't keep me waiting in the office for hours on end. I highly recommend Woodlands Wellness for both cosmetic and general health.
Katie Lemmon
brad petak
2012-08-13
My wife and I had a wonderful experience with a wellness plan. Food intolerances were found that we never would have discovered on our own. Dr. Sakina Davis took the time to explain things in detail and helped us set our expectations so we could have a realistic picture of how things would progress. As a result, the yeast-free diet that was adopted had immediate impact and had us feeling better AND losing weight in a healthy way. We were very pleased with the service we received from the staff, impressed with how personable and friendly the doctors were throughout our treatment plan, and we plan on visiting again for both wellness as cosmetic services.
Katie Lemmon
Sairah Malik
2012-08-13
I absolutely LOVE this place. Staff and doctors are very professional and customer service is GREAT. I have been a patient at this office for 9 years and my experience has been great every single time i go in. I had my laser hair removal done years ago with great results. It is the best thing i have ever done. I tried several other places before and the are by far the BEST. They are upfront and honest when it comes to what to expect from the treatments that they offer. My skin always looks great thanks to them!! I referred my sister who was having a lot of health issues that NO other doctor was able to fix. Sakina Davis's team did all the bloodwork necessary to figure out exactly what the issue was and now she is doing GREAT! She hasn't felt this good in years. THese guys know exactly what they are doing and are wonderful to work with. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Scroll to Top
www sixc pakistaniporns.com ssr movies الكس المفتوح sexpornosikisx.com فيلم سكس مساج krillin x 18 hentai mangahentaipro.com english pregnant hentai la blue girl online hentaizahd.com hentai breast expansion comics hot sextub hindisexclips.com tamil family sex
yamraiha hentai exohentai.com rape.hentai tamil girls sex videos desipornforum.com anjali nude جولدن بورنو cephalokal.com سكس مع المعلمه 白木優子 無修正 javshare.pro pppd-767 naked tamil aunty hindihdporn.net momson.info
local blue hindisextube.org xxx punjabi videos indan sxe porndor.org poton 朝川ここみ javvids.net abp-870 xxx hindi m indianboobfuck.net tamil virgin xxx افلام اباحة pornvideoswatch.net الكس الجميل