Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Woodlands Wellness and Cosmetic Center

Medical Spa & Aesthetic & Wellness Clinic located in The Woodlands, TX

45 total reviews

Woodlands Wellness and Cosmetic Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Woodlands Wellness and Cosmetic Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paige P.
Submitted 01/20/21
Lori is always very attentive and thorough. I really feel like she is looking out for me and wants to offer me solutions to have the best health possible!
Michael S.
Submitted 11/20/20
Excellent experience, very informative on my current health status and Covid-19.
Dana S.
Submitted 11/17/20
Lori is very knowledgeable and always takes the time to explain test results, and answer all my questions. Great provider!
Paula A.
Submitted 11/02/20
Very caring & listens without rushing you out of the office.
Wei Choo H.
Submitted 10/27/20
Have a better understanding of each treatment after hearing from the Dr.
Lorie K.
Submitted 10/21/20
Lori is very thorough with my visits. I have to travel an hour each way fo my visit but it's definitely worth it.
Mary Colleen R.
Submitted 10/20/20
First class service every time!
Erin M.
Submitted 10/16/20
Very attentive
Karen W.
Submitted 10/15/20
Dr. Davis is a very kind caring and super smart doctor and I would highly recommend her.
Robert F.
Submitted 10/11/20
Very good experience, great doctor with an amazing staff.
Jeannine S.
Submitted 10/06/20
Always a great experience because the staff CARES!!
Cindy H.
Submitted 09/25/20
excellent, informative
Amanda W.
Submitted 09/24/20
Elvia was very kind and understanding of what I was looking to accomplish with my skin. She offered multiple options dependent on cost/treatment and let me decide. She was also very informative and well versed in each.
Donna W.
Submitted 08/28/20
Jenifer is knowledgeable, professional, personable and helpful. She asked the right questions...a very good consult.
Michelle V.
Submitted 08/17/20
I called on Monday morning with pelvic pain and Dr. Davis was able to get me right in. Fantastic service.
Alana G.
Submitted 08/11/20
Love Doc Lori! She listens, she’s companionate and try’s her very best to give you the best care.
Cristen H.
Submitted 08/07/20
The Woodlands Wellness is absolutely the best.
Lisa C.
Submitted 08/06/20
Dr. Davis is very caring and always spends adequate time with me to make sure I am getting what I need during the different stages of my life. The staff is great too!
Michelle R.
Submitted 08/05/20
Amazing! The care and concern was genuine and greatly appreciated!
Mark C.
Submitted 08/03/20
I always enjoy being in this office with that staff. Always kind, helpful, and fun people to be with. I appreciate who they are.