Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Woodlands Wellness and Cosmetic Center

Medical Spa & Aesthetic & Wellness Clinic located in The Woodlands, TX

17 total reviews

Woodlands Wellness and Cosmetic Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Woodlands Wellness and Cosmetic Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Timothy S.
Submitted 05/27/20
Very genuine and informative. I’ve been a client since 2007 and have seen my overall wellness climb steadily. No plan to leave WW anytime soon.
Kristina R.
Submitted 05/21/20
Dr. Davis is warm and caring. She is the only doctor who has actually listened to me and helped me feel better. Her staff is the best. I can't say enough good things about them. Always a positive energy at the office.
Helena V.
Submitted 05/15/20
Always excellent service, and staff support. P.S. I do not approve wearing a mask
Adela W.
Submitted 05/05/20
Always the best Dr.love Dr David been my Dr since I move to woodland about 20 years !
Cynthia R.
Submitted 04/08/20
Great to be able to have a teleconference.
Phil B.
Submitted 03/04/20
Dr. Davis is knowledgeable, a good listener and is passionate about health related issues.
Adam H.
Submitted 03/04/20
Everyone was so nice and helpful. Great attentive sevice.
Sherri G.
Submitted 03/02/20
Dr. G is amazing! I've been seeing him for close to 10 years and couldn't think of going anywhere else. He has always listened to my needs and desires and helped me to achieve them and never trying to upsell me on something I really don't need or that's not right for me...Thanks Dr. G
Jennifer J.
Submitted 02/28/20
Dr. Davis truly takes what I’m looking for into consideration and makes it happen! He’s the only doctor I fully-trust, and you can tell he really cares about each patient individually. He strives to provide exactly what I ask for and always does an amazing job!
Rebecca A.
Submitted 02/27/20
I’ve relied and trusted her for years. Always very professional and personal. Great,y appreciated. Highly recommend!!!
Victoria L.
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr. Davis is very attentive to detail, I felt that he had my best interest at heart. I feel great and have him to thank. Thank you Dr. Davis!
Sarah K.
Submitted 02/26/20
Appreciate the time, attention and experience brought to my medical planning. Thank you much
Tonnette L.
Submitted 02/26/20
Very nice and knowledgeable. Even though I went for a cosmetic purpose she made certain my other health issues were addressed and took the time to make me stop and really think about any potential risk with medication interactions. This is just one if the many reasons why I only trust The Woodlands Wellness clinic with my cosmetic needs!
Deborah D.
Submitted 02/25/20
Very thorough and knowledgeable and willing to answer questions and be patient with my progress.
Stephanie A.
Submitted 02/25/20
Dr. Davis was very thorough and took her time explaining my test results. Very professional!
Cay P.
Submitted 02/24/20
Dr. George is the best. He explains everything very clearly and he’s gentle and kind.
Tiffany D.
Submitted 02/22/20
Great experience as always.