Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Woodlands Wellness and Cosmetic Center

Medical Spa & Aesthetic & Wellness Clinic located in The Woodlands, TX

13 total reviews

Woodlands Wellness and Cosmetic Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Woodlands Wellness and Cosmetic Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthia R.
Submitted 04/08/20
Great to be able to have a teleconference.
Phil B.
Submitted 03/04/20
Dr. Davis is knowledgeable, a good listener and is passionate about health related issues.
Adam H.
Submitted 03/04/20
Everyone was so nice and helpful. Great attentive sevice.
Sherri G.
Submitted 03/02/20
Dr. G is amazing! I've been seeing him for close to 10 years and couldn't think of going anywhere else. He has always listened to my needs and desires and helped me to achieve them and never trying to upsell me on something I really don't need or that's not right for me...Thanks Dr. G
Jennifer J.
Submitted 02/28/20
Dr. Davis truly takes what I’m looking for into consideration and makes it happen! He’s the only doctor I fully-trust, and you can tell he really cares about each patient individually. He strives to provide exactly what I ask for and always does an amazing job!
Rebecca A.
Submitted 02/27/20
I’ve relied and trusted her for years. Always very professional and personal. Great,y appreciated. Highly recommend!!!
Victoria L.
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr. Davis is very attentive to detail, I felt that he had my best interest at heart. I feel great and have him to thank. Thank you Dr. Davis!
Sarah K.
Submitted 02/26/20
Appreciate the time, attention and experience brought to my medical planning. Thank you much
Tonnette L.
Submitted 02/26/20
Very nice and knowledgeable. Even though I went for a cosmetic purpose she made certain my other health issues were addressed and took the time to make me stop and really think about any potential risk with medication interactions. This is just one if the many reasons why I only trust The Woodlands Wellness clinic with my cosmetic needs!
Deborah D.
Submitted 02/25/20
Very thorough and knowledgeable and willing to answer questions and be patient with my progress.
Stephanie A.
Submitted 02/25/20
Dr. Davis was very thorough and took her time explaining my test results. Very professional!
Cay P.
Submitted 02/24/20
Dr. George is the best. He explains everything very clearly and he’s gentle and kind.
Tiffany D.
Submitted 02/22/20
Great experience as always.