Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Woodlands Wellness and Cosmetic Center

Medical Spa & Aesthetic & Wellness Clinic located in The Woodlands, TX

27 total reviews

Woodlands Wellness and Cosmetic Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Woodlands Wellness and Cosmetic Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle R.
Submitted 08/05/20
Amazing! The care and concern was genuine and greatly appreciated!
Mark C.
Submitted 08/03/20
I always enjoy being in this office with that staff. Always kind, helpful, and fun people to be with. I appreciate who they are.
Diane J.
Submitted 07/29/20
I have been seeing Lori for years...she listens, she cares, and I consider her a friend. I have moved away to another state, but still do business with Woodlands Wellness.
Mark Jeffrey E.
Submitted 07/21/20
Good, as always.
Lura S.
Submitted 07/20/20
Very professional. Great experience as usual.
Linda P.
Submitted 07/20/20
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Davis for over 10 years. I highly recommend their great healthcare, friendly office staff wonderful services! Best in the Woodlands!
Thresa A.
Submitted 07/13/20
I have been seeing the PA Lori Rhemann for my autoimmune thyroid issues for years. She is very thorough, caring and actually listens to my symptoms instead of relying on blood work alone. My appointments are always on time and I never feel rushed. I have easy access to her nurse if I ever have any questions and I never feel like I am bothering anyone in the office as they are always happy to help. Lori is a gem I highly recommend her.
Margaret M.
Submitted 07/11/20
Always a good experience.
Cindy D.
Submitted 07/10/20
I was very impressed with the amount of time spent truly trying to understand my symptoms before offering a solution.
Brenda T.
Submitted 06/18/20
Great as always. Dr Davis is a very wonderful caring doctor
Timothy S.
Submitted 05/27/20
Very genuine and informative. I’ve been a client since 2007 and have seen my overall wellness climb steadily. No plan to leave WW anytime soon.
Kristina R.
Submitted 05/21/20
Dr. Davis is warm and caring. She is the only doctor who has actually listened to me and helped me feel better. Her staff is the best. I can't say enough good things about them. Always a positive energy at the office.
Helena V.
Submitted 05/15/20
Always excellent service, and staff support. P.S. I do not approve wearing a mask
Adela W.
Submitted 05/05/20
Always the best Dr.love Dr David been my Dr since I move to woodland about 20 years !
Cynthia R.
Submitted 04/08/20
Great to be able to have a teleconference.
Phil B.
Submitted 03/04/20
Dr. Davis is knowledgeable, a good listener and is passionate about health related issues.
Adam H.
Submitted 03/04/20
Everyone was so nice and helpful. Great attentive sevice.
Sherri G.
Submitted 03/02/20
Dr. G is amazing! I've been seeing him for close to 10 years and couldn't think of going anywhere else. He has always listened to my needs and desires and helped me to achieve them and never trying to upsell me on something I really don't need or that's not right for me...Thanks Dr. G
Jennifer J.
Submitted 02/28/20
Dr. Davis truly takes what I’m looking for into consideration and makes it happen! He’s the only doctor I fully-trust, and you can tell he really cares about each patient individually. He strives to provide exactly what I ask for and always does an amazing job!
Rebecca A.
Submitted 02/27/20
I’ve relied and trusted her for years. Always very professional and personal. Great,y appreciated. Highly recommend!!!