Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Woodlands Wellness and Cosmetic Center

Medical Spa & Aesthetic & Wellness Clinic located in The Woodlands, TX

40 total reviews

Woodlands Wellness and Cosmetic Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Woodlands Wellness and Cosmetic Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lorie K.
Submitted 10/21/20
Lori is very thorough with my visits. I have to travel an hour each way fo my visit but it's definitely worth it.
Mary Colleen R.
Submitted 10/20/20
First class service every time!
Erin M.
Submitted 10/16/20
Very attentive
Karen W.
Submitted 10/15/20
Dr. Davis is a very kind caring and super smart doctor and I would highly recommend her.
Robert F.
Submitted 10/11/20
Very good experience, great doctor with an amazing staff.
Jeannine S.
Submitted 10/06/20
Always a great experience because the staff CARES!!
Cindy H.
Submitted 09/25/20
excellent, informative
Amanda W.
Submitted 09/24/20
Elvia was very kind and understanding of what I was looking to accomplish with my skin. She offered multiple options dependent on cost/treatment and let me decide. She was also very informative and well versed in each.
Donna W.
Submitted 08/28/20
Jenifer is knowledgeable, professional, personable and helpful. She asked the right questions...a very good consult.
Michelle V.
Submitted 08/17/20
I called on Monday morning with pelvic pain and Dr. Davis was able to get me right in. Fantastic service.
Alana G.
Submitted 08/11/20
Love Doc Lori! She listens, she’s companionate and try’s her very best to give you the best care.
Cristen H.
Submitted 08/07/20
The Woodlands Wellness is absolutely the best.
Lisa C.
Submitted 08/06/20
Dr. Davis is very caring and always spends adequate time with me to make sure I am getting what I need during the different stages of my life. The staff is great too!
Michelle R.
Submitted 08/05/20
Amazing! The care and concern was genuine and greatly appreciated!
Mark C.
Submitted 08/03/20
I always enjoy being in this office with that staff. Always kind, helpful, and fun people to be with. I appreciate who they are.
Diane J.
Submitted 07/29/20
I have been seeing Lori for years...she listens, she cares, and I consider her a friend. I have moved away to another state, but still do business with Woodlands Wellness.
Mark Jeffrey E.
Submitted 07/21/20
Good, as always.
Lura S.
Submitted 07/20/20
Very professional. Great experience as usual.
Linda P.
Submitted 07/20/20
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Davis for over 10 years. I highly recommend their great healthcare, friendly office staff wonderful services! Best in the Woodlands!
Thresa A.
Submitted 07/13/20
I have been seeing the PA Lori Rhemann for my autoimmune thyroid issues for years. She is very thorough, caring and actually listens to my symptoms instead of relying on blood work alone. My appointments are always on time and I never feel rushed. I have easy access to her nurse if I ever have any questions and I never feel like I am bothering anyone in the office as they are always happy to help. Lori is a gem I highly recommend her.